Foreninger og klubber

Kontakt os

Aktive Timer
Formand: Bodil Gubi
Buen 5
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf.: 24 60 39 89
E-mail: gubi@mail.tele.dk

Aktive Timers Bankoafdeling
Tage Sørensen
Møllevej 5
6780 Skærbæk
E-mail: tages6351@gmail.com

Amatørteaterforeningen Stjernen
Formand: Jytte Madvig Evald
Tlf.: 30 24 57 03
E-mail: jytteevald2@gmail.com

B.R.F.
Formand: Flemming Olesen
Parkvej 5, Brøns
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf.: 20 10 88 02
E-mail: flo.olesen@gmail.com

Brøns Ungdoms & Idrætsforening
Frontløber Stephanie-Ann Keller
Tlf 27642665E-mail: buiffrontteam@gmail.com

Rømø Ungdoms- og Idrætsforening
Formand: Kent Petersen
Strømmen 4, Kongsmark
6792 Rømø
Tlf.: 74 75 55 08
E-mail: ktp@mail-online.dk

Skærbæk Badmintonklub
Formand: Jan Lauridsen
Vinumvej 39
6780 Skærbæk
Email: skaerbaekbadklub@gmail.com

Skærbæk Boldklub
Formand: Robert Risgaard Lauritzen
Kildetoften 74
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf. 51 30 24 49
E-mail: gubbes69@hotmail.com

Skærbæk Bowling og Krolf
Formand: Jerry Lind
Dalen 11
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf.: 30 54 94 50
E-mail: aj@bbsyd.dk

Skærbæk Gymnastikforening
Formand: Marie Stamp
Ullerupvej 86
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf.: 74 75 09 88 / 20 74 60 88
E-mail: stamp.marie02@gmail.com

Skærbæk Gå- og Løbeklub
Formand: Heidi Lotte Hansen
Rytterfennen 46
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf. 22 33 55 97
E-mail: heidilottehansen@gmail.com

Skærbækhallernes Støtteforening og
Skærbæk Fritidscenters Serviceforening
Formand/sekretær: Erik Stenger
Nygade 28
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf.: 74 75 25 41
E-mail: g.e.stenger@dlgmail.dk

Skærbæk Håndboldklub
Helle Gabelgaard
Kildetoften 3
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf. 60180686
h.gabelgaard@hotmail.com

Skærbæk Idrætsforening
Formand: Jeppe Bisgaard
info@sportiskaerbaek.dk

Skærbæk Pensionistforening
Kildetoften 26
6780 Skærbæk 
Tlf:  40 11 69 19
skaerbaekseniorer.dk

Skærbæk Rømø dansere
Rigmor Olsen
Solsortevej 6
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf: 22 57 60 06
E-mail: hjembo@bbsyd.dk,

Skærbæk Tennisklub
Formand: Kent Snitker
Nissumsgade 18
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf.: 23 67 66 06
E-Mail: snitkerkent@gmail.com

Skærbæk Ungdoms Bold Klub
Formand: Lydia Henriette Sørensen
Krofennem 37
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf.: 28 83 14 13
mail: lydiahenriette@gmail.com

SPARTA
Formand: Janni Nielsen
Landevejen 6, Døstrup
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf. 20 46 71 40
E-mail: landevejen6@os.dk

Skærbæk Fitness
Storegade 46
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf.: 74 75 76 10
E-mail: kontakt@skaerbaek.fitness.dk

SSK, Skærbæk Svømmeklub
Mail: mail@s-s-k.dk.
http://www.skærbæksvømmeklub.dk

Tidens Kvinder
Formand: Ruth Snitker
Kilen 20
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf.: 74 75 16 47 / 20 31 96 21
E-mail: snitker20@gmail.com